Football Kit – Buy your own shirt


This is something that I thought players who next season expect to be 1st XI regulars, might like to do…  I am buying new kit – this is your chance to have your name on your own shirt….

What I need from you is:

Shirt size S/M/L/XL  Number ______  Name ___________________________

And you need to include “Please bill me for £22:00” If a signature is needed from your parent or guardian please also get this included in the email….

I MUST have your email – send to dorchard@canburyschool.org.uk with this information – within the next couple of days – otherwise I will not send off this order until after the end of the season – Year 11s also note the time frame 😛

Goalkeepers – if you want a shirt I am suggesting one of these 3 colours Green/Yellow/Blue


About Canbury Sport, Physical Education & ICT Departments

ICT & PE Teacher
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

